Level One Gaming  .ALv1  id:  12796522

Name Level One Gaming
Registered since 04/09/18
Homepage https://level-one.it/
Headquarters  Italy
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Vodafone Championship Relegation Winter 2018 CS:GO (PC)
loss   CS Italia ASD  0 Thursday, 21/02/19 15:00
wins   OLDIES BUT GOLDIES  + 2 Tuesday, 19/02/19 14:00
wins   ExAequo Academy  + 2 Monday, 18/02/19 14:00
  ESL Vodafone Championship Playoffs Winter 2018 CS:GO (PC) Serie A
loss   GameZone Esports Winter2018  0 Monday, 03/12/18 12:30
  ESL Vodafone Championship Winter 2018 CS:GO (PC) Serie A
wins   Cyberground Gaming  + 3 Monday, 26/11/18 16:00
wins   inFerno eSports  + 3 Tuesday, 20/11/18 15:00
loss   GameZone Esports Winter2018  0 Monday, 19/11/18 16:00
wins   Manguste eSports  + 3 Tuesday, 13/11/18 16:00
draws   Team Forge CS:GO EIC  + 1 Monday, 12/11/18 14:00
loss   Outplayed CSGO  0 Tuesday, 23/10/18 14:00