BITE Gaming   id:  11480538

Name BITE Gaming
Shorthandle BITE -
Registered since 07/07/17
Headquarters  Czechia
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (6)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2018 Playoffs Europe
loss   Cryogenic Esports  0 Tuesday, 17/07/18 14:00
wins   Team Rage Quit Red Line  + 2 Tuesday, 10/07/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2018 Europe
wins   TopAimEu  + 3 Tuesday, 26/06/18 14:00
wins   Cyber Gaming main  + 3 Tuesday, 19/06/18 13:00
loss   exPeeKee Faction  0 Tuesday, 12/06/18 14:00
loss   -Iron Branch-  0 Tuesday, 05/06/18 14:00
wins   Gunrunners.AOC  + 3 Tuesday, 29/05/18 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2018 Europe
wins   bAmJunge Esport.CZE  + 3 Tuesday, 13/02/18 14:00 4
wins   Logicon esport  + 3 Tuesday, 06/02/18 14:00
wins   Czerberus  + 3 Monday, 29/01/18 13:00 4