unnamed!   id:  8606704

Name unnamed!
Shorthandle unnamed
Registered since 05/09/14
Headquarters  Sweden
!
more...   
  6  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2016 Europe
loss   -Team Serenity-  0 Tuesday, 26/07/16 14:00
loss   Kepsilon  0 Wednesday, 20/07/16 14:00
loss   Team Excellent  0 Tuesday, 12/07/16 14:00
loss   Suedistan.pro  0 Tuesday, 05/07/16 14:00
loss   Anticlutchers  0 Tuesday, 28/06/16 13:00 1
wins   roekfusk  + 3 Tuesday, 21/06/16 14:00
loss   Vana att Lana  0 Tuesday, 14/06/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Spring 2016 Playoffs Europe
loss   VATOS TACOS  0 Tuesday, 19/04/16 15:00 2
wins   Team Freilos  + 2 Tuesday, 12/04/16 14:00
wins   zaaegis  + 2 Tuesday, 05/04/16 15:00