DICKHOUSE-dh-  -  id:  4248563

Name DICKHOUSE-dh-
Shorthandle -dh-
Registered since 02/07/09
Headquarters  Estonia
Area/Region Tallinn
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (6)
bitchiGoSudnbJVKAPAMr PLEBNyte
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Spring 2016 Europe
loss   ex-DRUCKWELLE eSports e.V.  0 Wednesday, 16/03/16 15:00 2
wins   tempmix  + 3 Wednesday, 09/03/16 14:00
wins   Hedgehogs !  + 3 Wednesday, 24/02/16 14:00
loss   Supremacy.CSGO  0 Monday, 22/02/16 14:00
loss   USSR eSports  0 Wednesday, 17/02/16 14:00
loss   Team-Refuse  0 Wednesday, 10/02/16 14:00
wins   Iron Branch  + 3 Monday, 08/02/16 15:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   Arion Gaming  0 Wednesday, 18/11/15 14:00
wins   enJoy!  + 2 Wednesday, 11/11/15 14:00 1
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2015 Europe
wins   Team Aces.CSGO  + 3 Wednesday, 21/10/15 14:00