Asia region changes for Brawl Stars Championship
As BSC continues evolving, we are introducing two major changes to the Asia region:
- From the June 20-21 Online Qualifier onwards, the Korean region and leaderboard will merge with the Asia-Pacific+Japan (APAC+JP) region. This combined region will now simply be named Asia-Pacific (APAC) and will continue offering two (2) qualification slots for the World Finals by the end of the BSC season.

- Mainland China will enter BSC with its own leaderboard, starting with a Championship Challenge on June 13 and Online Qualifier on June 20-21. Mainland China will offer one (1) qualification slot for the World Finals by the end of the BSC season.

Players from Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan will continue competing in the APAC region. Further details about the Mainland China qualifiers will be shared locally in June.

Here is the updated slot distribution for World Finals:
  • Europe, Middle-East & Africa (3 slots)
  • Asia-Pacific (2 slots)
  • North America & LATAM North (1 slot)
  • LATAM South (1 slot)
  • Mainland China (1 slot)

  • The next revision of the Championship rules will include these changes.
    AjsKold, Wednesday, 20/05/20 06:00
    comments (0)
    No comments yet.
    • info write comment not allowed