eBash.BF4   id:  8068519

Name eBash.BF4
Shorthandle eBash
Registered since 20/11/13
Homepage http://team-yes.ru
Headquarters  Russian Federation
# 2 place - Battlefield 4 5on5 Domination NightCup #1
# 2 place - The BNL Battlefield 4 Season 1 Division 2
# 2 place - Battlefield 4 Conquest 8on8 Cup #1
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Orga
Player (13)
Inactive (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 446766674 (chebyrek)
145996584 (ImP)
Gameserver Team Yes! / eBash server
Join team
Latest matches
  BF4 Conquest 8on8 Autumn Cup 2014 Playoffs
wins   Delta Force  + 2 Monday, 01/12/14 14:00 5
loss   VIP-Gaming Conquest  0 Monday, 24/11/14 14:00 5
  Battlefield 4 Conquest 8on8 Autumn Cup 2014 Groupstage
wins   Team Matryoshka  + 3 Monday, 03/11/14 13:00 4
loss   Exult eSports  0 Monday, 27/10/14 14:00 4
loss   VIP-Gaming Conquest  0 Monday, 20/10/14 14:00
wins   RadiX e-Sport  + 3 Monday, 13/10/14 14:00 4
  Battlefield 4 Conquest 8on8 Ladder
wins   DTV Core  + 15 Friday, 14/03/14 15:50
wins   Hellenic Elite Armed Team  + 21 Wednesday, 26/02/14 14:00 3
wins   Türk Özel Kuvvetleri  + 19 Saturday, 22/02/14 14:00 3
  Battlefield 4 Conquest 8on8 Cup #1
loss   VIP-Gaming Conquest  0 Monday, 17/02/14 15:00