Valor Series Format


Valor Series Open Qualifier - January 19th/January 26th

Valor Series Regular Season Days - Every Saturday and Sunday for 8 weeks, running February 2nd - March 23rd

Valor Series Finals - April 6th & 7th

How to Qualify?

The Top 6 teams from qualifiers get to play for the entire duration of Season 3. Points will be accumulated from both Qualifier days and teams are encouraged to play in both days.

Valor Series Regular Season

The qualified 6 teams will play a broadcasted Double Round Robin in Best of Two's. The Valor Series regular season will begin on February 2nd, with broadcasts every Saturday and Sunday for 8 weeks. After 8 weeks, the top 4 scoring teams per region will advance to the playoffs.

Click here to view the complete rules

Valor Series

Valor Series Qualfier Standings

Valor Series Rankings

See the overall ranking