Contacts & Buddies
Arne 'Biernot' Krabbenhöft  id: 903094
 

Name Arne Krabbenhöft
Nick Biernot
Member since 20/08/04
Age / Gender 40 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Rendsburg  (24xxx)
Occupation Working Class Hero
Main team --
Homepage --
Immer durstig!
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Recent matches
  Sports Live for Speed Fahrerwertung Pre Season Cup
53. Rennen 3 - Aston Grand Touring (FXR)  +145 Monday, 29/06/09 14:30 15
51. Rennen 2 - Fern Bay Black (FOX)  0 Monday, 22/06/09 14:30 12
23. Rennen 1 - Aston National (XFR/UFR)  0 Monday, 15/06/09 14:30 6
  Live for Speed Premiership Season I Relegation
10. Rennen 2 - Westhill International (BF1)  0 Tuesday, 21/08/07 15:00 4
10. Rennen 1 - South City Long (LX4)  0 Monday, 20/08/07 15:00 5
  Live for Speed Amateur Series Season VII
2. Rennen 14 - Aston National (FZR)  +199 Thursday, 14/06/07 15:00 14
19. Rennen 13 - Aston GP Reverse (XRR)  0 Thursday, 07/06/07 16:00 17
4. Rennen 12 - SO Long (FXR)  +181 Thursday, 24/05/07 15:00 20
20. Rennen 11- Kyoto GP Long ( F08)  0 Thursday, 10/05/07 15:00 20
1. Rennen 10 - Aston Club (FOX)  +207 Thursday, 03/05/07 15:00 20
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 4 4
Counter-Strike 0 0 3 3
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list