Contacts & Buddies
Toma 'StyleLeo' Leonard  id: 5138130
 

Name Toma Leonard
Nick StyleLeo
Member since 19/06/10
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Romania
Country, City Romania, Galati  (80xxx)
Occupation -
Main team bQ eSports Gaming
Homepage http://bQ eSports Gaming
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
FIFA 12
FIFA 11
FIFA 10
HaxBall
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  FIFA 12 1on1 Summer Cup
win 7093913  +2 Monday, 20/08/12 13:00 2
loss 5751264  0 Saturday, 18/08/12 13:00
draw 7015439  0 Thursday, 16/08/12 13:00
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
loss er_betico28  -36 Friday, 22/06/12 18:00 4
win 5361355  +23 Saturday, 12/05/12 11:00 1
loss Vasi  -7 Wednesday, 15/02/12 15:20 0
win Ryu  +23 Wednesday, 14/12/11 09:05 1
loss ZaQ  -21 Monday, 12/12/11 11:00 2
  FIFA 12 1on1 Fast Cup #5
loss 5459400  0 Sunday, 15/01/12 13:00 0
  FIFA 12 1on1 G1 Killer Cup
loss 5352521  0 Friday, 25/11/11 15:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list