Contacts & Buddies
Petric_10  id: 1535121
 

Name René 
Nick Petric_10
Member since 28/11/05
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Duisburg  (47xxx)
Occupation Schüler
Employer / University / School Berufskolleg Dinslaken
Main team 2on2-Walsum pes
Homepage --
--> ♥♥♥ The One & Only Zlatan Ibrahimovic ♥♥♥ <--
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Pro Evolution Soccer 2008
Pro Evolution Soccer 2009
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Live for Speed Fahrerwertung Racing Championship 2010 #1
6. Rennen 9 - Aston Grand Prix (BF1)  +260 Tuesday, 13/07/10 14:30 2
14. Rennen 8 - Blackwood GP (LX6)  0 Tuesday, 29/06/10 14:30 2
14. Rennen 7 - Kyoto National Rev (FXO)  +228 Tuesday, 15/06/10 14:30 2
9. Rennen 6 - Westhill International Rev (FZR)  +248 Tuesday, 01/06/10 14:30 2
18. Rennen 5 - South City Long (FOX)  +116 Tuesday, 18/05/10 14:30 2
14. Rennen 4 - Aston North Rev (XFR/UFR)  +224 Tuesday, 04/05/10 14:30 2
11. Rennen 3 - Fern Bay Gold (XRT)  +240 Tuesday, 20/04/10 14:30 4
20. Rennen 2 - Kyoto National (FO8)  0 Tuesday, 06/04/10 14:30 5
15. Rennen 1 - South City Chicane (XFG/XRG)  +224 Tuesday, 23/03/10 15:30 6
  Sports Live for Speed Fahrerwertung Racing Championship 2009
45. Rennen 3 - Blackwood GP Rev (XRT)  0 Monday, 28/09/09 14:30 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 7 7
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 7 7
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
259481124  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #esl.pes (QuakeNet)