Contacts & Buddies
Sebastian 'Schw4rz' Schwarz  id: 1514117
 

Name Sebastian Schwarz
Nick Schw4rz
Member since 15/11/05
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Oberschleißheim  (85xxx)
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School LMU München
Main team --
Homepage --
- Student - LMU - Master Statistik
r3
<3 ALTERNATE aTTaX NFS  more...  
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Need For Speed: Most Wanted
Need for Speed: Shift
RTL Skispringen 2007
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Sports Need For Speed: Shift Fahrerwertung Premiership
4. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 12  +460 Sunday, 31/01/10 14:00 2
9. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 11  0 Sunday, 24/01/10 14:00 3
5. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 10  +450 Sunday, 17/01/10 14:00 4
3. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 9  +470 Sunday, 10/01/10 14:00 4
9. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 8  +430 Sunday, 20/12/09 14:00 4
5. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 7  +450 Sunday, 13/12/09 14:00 5
7. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 6  +430 Sunday, 06/12/09 14:00 5
8. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 5  0 Sunday, 29/11/09 14:00 5
5. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 4  +450 Sunday, 08/11/09 14:00 5
2. ESL Sports Premiership - Renntag 3  +480 Sunday, 01/11/09 14:00 7
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list