LMQ   id:  8210632

Name LMQ
Registered since 03/02/14
Headquarters  United States
     
Members

  USA ESL Pro Series Season 9 LoL Playoffs : 0 Minor, 1 Majors
22.05.14 1Major Penalty ( Gameaccount not up to date in playoffs)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  USA ESL Pro Series Season 9 LoL Playoffs
wins   Team Coast  + 2 Monday, 12/05/14 08:00
wins   Team LoLPro  + 2 Saturday, 19/04/14 20:30
wins   (bye)  Friday, 18/04/14 20:30
  USA ESL Pro Series Season 9 LoL Regular Season 9
wins   Team Girlfriends  + 3 Friday, 21/03/14 00:00
wins   No Dice Gaming  + 3 Thursday, 13/03/14 21:00
wins   compLexity Red  + 3 Thursday, 06/03/14 20:00
wins   Team Coast  + 3 Thursday, 27/02/14 20:00
wins   Team LoLPro  + 3 Friday, 21/02/14 20:00
wins   Cloud 9 HyperX Tempest  + 3 Thursday, 13/02/14 20:00
wins   Mortality E-Sports  + 3 Friday, 07/02/14 23:00