Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Thursday, 06/02/14 20:00h  Cloud 9 HyperX Tempe..  No Dice Gaming Info 2:0
Thursday, 06/02/14 23:00h  Team Coast  compLexity Red Info 2:1
Friday, 07/02/14 20:00h  Team LoLPro  Team Girlfriends Info 2:0
Friday, 07/02/14 23:00h  Mortality E-Sports  LMQ Info 0:2

Playday 2
Thursday, 13/02/14 20:00h  Cloud 9 HyperX Tempe..  LMQ Info 0:2
Thursday, 13/02/14 23:00h  Team Coast  Team Girlfriends Info 2:0
Friday, 14/02/14 20:00h  Team LoLPro  compLexity Red Info 2:1
Friday, 14/02/14 23:00h  Mortality E-Sports  No Dice Gaming Info 0:2

Playday 3
Thursday, 20/02/14 20:00h  Cloud 9 HyperX Tempe..  compLexity Red Info 2:0
Thursday, 20/02/14 23:00h  Team Coast  No Dice Gaming Info 2:1
Friday, 21/02/14 20:00h  Team LoLPro  LMQ Info 0:2
Friday, 21/02/14 23:00h  Mortality E-Sports  Team Girlfriends Info 2:1

Playday 4
Thursday, 27/02/14 20:00h  Team Coast  LMQ Info 0:2
Thursday, 27/02/14 23:00h  Team LoLPro  No Dice Gaming Info 2:1
Friday, 28/02/14 20:00h  Mortality E-Sports  compLexity Red Info 0:2
Friday, 28/02/14 23:00h  Cloud 9 HyperX Tempe..  Team Girlfriends Info 2:0

Playday 5
Thursday, 06/03/14 20:00h  compLexity Red  LMQ Info 1:2
Thursday, 06/03/14 23:00h  No Dice Gaming  Team Girlfriends Info 1:2
Friday, 07/03/14 20:00h  Cloud 9 HyperX Tempe..  Team LoLPro Info 2:0
Friday, 07/03/14 23:00h  Team Coast  Mortality E-Sports Info 2:0

Playday 6
Thursday, 13/03/14 21:00h  No Dice Gaming  LMQ Info 0:2
Friday, 14/03/14 00:00h  Cloud 9 HyperX Tempe..  Mortality E-Sports Info 2:0
Friday, 14/03/14 21:00h  Team Coast  Team LoLPro Info 2:1
Saturday, 15/03/14 00:00h  compLexity Red  Team Girlfriends Info 2:1

Playday 7
Thursday, 20/03/14 21:00h  compLexity Red  No Dice Gaming Info 2:0
Friday, 21/03/14 00:00h  LMQ  Team Girlfriends Info 2:0
Friday, 21/03/14 21:00h  Cloud 9 HyperX Tempe..  Team Coast Info 2:0
Saturday, 22/03/14 00:00h  Team LoLPro  Mortality E-Sports Info 2:0