Wild Nerds   id:  6173138

Name Wild Nerds
Shorthandle W.N.
Registered since 29/08/11
Headquarters  United States
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Gameserver LOL
Join team
Latest matches
  USA League of Legends Season II Premier
draws   VLF  0 Thursday, 01/12/11 17:30 0
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 17/11/11 17:30 0
draws   SID  0 Thursday, 10/11/11 17:30 0
loss   Team Terror  0 Thursday, 03/11/11 17:30 0
loss   APictureOfAGoose  0 Thursday, 27/10/11 20:30 0
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 20/10/11 17:30 1
loss   pheerme  0 Thursday, 13/10/11 20:30 4
loss   paiN.Gaming  0 Thursday, 06/10/11 20:30 4
loss   You Might Need Seven  0 Thursday, 29/09/11 17:30 6
loss   Team SoloMid  0 Thursday, 22/09/11 20:30 2