Qualifying Period
European Championship
The European Championship consist of four groups of four. The winner of each group advance to the European Championship Finals, while the second and third placed play relegation matches. All in all, the top eight teams in Europe will be seen live in the offline finals taking place 2010.

Group overview
Prize Distribution
European Championship:
$150 per won match
$300 Bonus for Qualifying for the Finals (payout only for players that attend the Finals)

Total: $6.000

European Championship Finals: $15.000
Total Prize Money: $21.000