Rzucamy Shurikenami   id:  4490595

Name Rzucamy Shurikenami
Shorthandle shuriken.-
Registered since 14/10/09
Headquarters  Poland
  6  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Honorary member
GrBy  and  jaroo0o
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Americas Army: Operations 6on6 Podróż w czasie
draws   Majestic Clan  + 1 Monday, 12/04/10 15:00 1
wins   Emeryci i Rencisci  + 3 Monday, 05/04/10 15:00 2
wins   Polish Army Squad  + 3 Monday, 29/03/10 15:00 0
wins   First Navy Battalion  + 3 Monday, 22/03/10 16:00 3
wins   ellol  + 3 Monday, 15/03/10 16:00 2
wins   Going For Ownage.AA  + 3 Monday, 08/03/10 15:00 0
wins   Team DFX  + 3 Monday, 01/03/10 15:00 0
wins   Raw Anger Unleashed  + 3 Monday, 22/02/10 15:00 3
wins   Guerrilla Fighters  + 3 Monday, 15/02/10 15:00 0
draws   CEFO  + 1 Monday, 08/02/10 15:00 2
# 1st place in AAO 4on4 Instant Action #
# 1st place in AAO 4on4 Puchar na 5 lat ESL w Polsce #
# 1st place in AAO SNLC 4on4 #19 #
# 1st place in AAO 4on4 ladder Poland #
# 1st place in AAO 4on4 ladder EU #
# 1st place in AAO 4on4 Instant Action EU #
# 1st place in AAO 4on4 Instant Action #2
# 1st place in AAO 4on4 Easter10 Cup