Second American SC 2 qualifier for New York tonight
At 8PM Eastern Standard Time on the 14th of September the second American StarCraft 2 qualifier for the Global Challenge will start.
The top three will each win a slot for the $21,000 tournament in October where a total of 8 American players will participate. So far players from six different countries have signed up, including rare sights like Mexico and Argentina.

Information
Bracket
Sign-Ups
  Featured Streamers
AxelToss
KatuStarcraft
RageQuit.TV
Timezones
8PM EST
5PM PDT
2AM CEST (15th September)


The Global Challenge New York will take place from the 13-16th of October at the ComicCon New York and will feature tournaments for StarCraft II, Counter-Strike and League of Legends.
1380923, Wednesday, 14/09/11 08:33
 
comments (0)
 
 
No comments yet.
 
 
Information:
  • info write comment not allowed