hygge  id: 1503040
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 16/10/13 13:00
+ 42
7
Tuesday, 15/10/13 08:00
+ 26
3
Saturday, 12/10/13 09:00
+ 8
6
Thursday, 25/07/13 12:08
-5
3
Saturday, 27/04/13 10:45
-40
4
Thursday, 18/04/13 06:55
+ 25
4
Wednesday, 17/04/13 10:54
-39
4
Tuesday, 08/01/13 12:40
-4
6
Saturday, 05/01/13 11:25
+ 29
5
Tuesday, 01/01/13 13:00
+ 16
2
Wednesday, 29/02/12 12:20
-9
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 08:03
-6
4
Saturday, 25/02/12 07:51
+ 7
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 07:40
+ 4
2
Saturday, 25/02/12 04:34
+ 38
8
Monday, 13/02/12 07:54
-7
4
Saturday, 07/01/12 06:27
-11
7
Saturday, 07/01/12 05:54
+ 20
5
Friday, 06/01/12 10:57
+ 29
5
Wednesday, 04/01/12 15:37
+ 9
8
Wednesday, 07/12/11 11:35
-29
3
Wednesday, 26/10/11 14:39
-8
3
Saturday, 22/10/11 04:55
-14
8
Saturday, 22/10/11 04:47
-2
6
Monday, 11/07/11 02:31
-7
4
Friday, 01/07/11 07:34
-13
3
Friday, 01/07/11 07:18
+ 7
4
Friday, 01/07/11 06:54
+ 26
3