Contacts & Buddies
v1ewy  id: 7894289
 

Name Christian 
Nick v1ewy
Member since 16/08/13
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team Kiebel Demons Academy
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Crossfire
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
Curve Fever
HaxBall
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  ♕ PREMIUM ONLY ♕ 50€ CS:GO 1on1 AIM Cup #15 Germany
loss adRian  0 Tuesday, 14/02/17 14:00
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Handgun Europe
loss BaTmaN  -5 Friday, 03/02/17 10:40
win iNETSTARK  +19 Tuesday, 11/10/16 13:35
win mem0  +23 Friday, 30/09/16 14:58
win 4664630  +19 Wednesday, 20/07/16 15:34
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss STAY  -4 Sunday, 06/11/16 11:06
loss pezemeister  -7 Friday, 14/10/16 16:40
loss Nowak  -31 Thursday, 13/10/16 15:52
win ukazyE  +7 Monday, 10/10/16 16:09
win 10444556  +10 Monday, 29/08/16 16:26
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list