Contacts & Buddies
velu_  id: 5381151
 

Name --
Nick velu_
Member since 14/10/10
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team xtraVAGANCE#
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  38 Awards  
Curve Fever
Poker
Counter-Strike: Source
StarCraft II
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Curve Fever 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013
win Chaoseadra  +2 Saturday, 23/11/13 13:00 2
win sasha  +2 Wednesday, 20/11/13 13:00 2
win who  +2 Sunday, 17/11/13 13:00 3
win (bye)  Thursday, 14/11/13 13:00
win 7953804  +2 Monday, 11/11/13 13:00 1
win Reaper  +2 Friday, 08/11/13 13:00
win skill  +2 Tuesday, 05/11/13 13:00 1
win 8012676  +2 Saturday, 02/11/13 14:00 2
win (bye)  Wednesday, 30/10/13 14:00
loss Reaper  0 Sunday, 27/10/13 14:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list