Contacts & Buddies
Autotunenr.1  id: 3382954
 

Name Dennis 
Nick Autotunenr.1
Member since 22/07/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Einzelhandelskaufmann
Main team Seals Seals.cs:go
Homepage --
ONE OF GERMANY´S FINEST COUNTER STRIKE:SOURCE AND COUNTER STRIKE: GLOBAL OFFENSIVE PLAYER  more...  
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Blub Game
League of Legends
Poker
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
loss LinK  -27 Sunday, 17/06/12 14:00 0
win syzygyy  +27 Sunday, 10/06/12 14:00 0
win Basler182  +24 Sunday, 27/05/12 14:00 0
win 5707115  +22 Sunday, 06/05/12 14:00 0
win Dura4o4ek  +25 Sunday, 29/04/12 14:00 0
win DomosS  +27 Sunday, 15/04/12 14:00 0
win 4889292  +25 Sunday, 01/04/12 14:00 0
win Zico  +30 Friday, 23/03/12 11:00 0
win frestbash  +23 Sunday, 18/03/12 15:00 0
  HaxBall 1on1 Fast Cup #38
loss montrey  0 Tuesday, 13/03/12 15:00 5
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list