Contacts & Buddies
Giwrgos 'SAKOSG' Anastasakos  id: 2908495
 

Name Giwrgos Anastasakos
Nick SAKOSG
Member since 16/12/07
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Greece
Territory, City Greece, Athens  (15xxx)
Main team Hellas - CSS
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
HaxBall
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win Keravnos2  +14 Sunday, 31/07/11 09:50 6
win Keravnos2  +19 Thursday, 21/07/11 12:05 7
win 5209771  +23 Tuesday, 28/06/11 13:40 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
draw INSANE2711  -7 Friday, 22/07/11 09:45 12
win INSANE2711  +13 Sunday, 26/06/11 10:50 5
win INSANE2711  +17 Wednesday, 25/05/11 15:00 5
win 5832770  +21 Saturday, 21/05/11 07:55 5
win 4852745  +19 Friday, 07/01/11 06:50 5
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder
win Near  +27 Friday, 29/04/11 09:50 3
loss 3638241  -23 Sunday, 20/03/11 16:50 7
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list