Contacts & Buddies
Ch1lli  id: 2502924
 

Name Marcel 
Nick Ch1lli
Member since 26/05/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Professioneller Teamjoiner
Main team --
Homepage --
:)
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
CoD:BO
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike
Recent matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Grand Prix Season #2
143. Renntag 8 - Right Ride  0 Sunday, 20/12/09 14:00 10
142. Renntag 7 - Softy  0 Sunday, 13/12/09 14:00 10
150. Renntag 6 - Laguna Seca  0 Sunday, 06/12/09 14:00 13
141. Renntag 5 - Nürburgring  0 Sunday, 29/11/09 14:00 15
146. Renntag 4 - Circuit Paul Ricard  0 Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00 16
166. Renntag 3 - Hockenheim  0 Sunday, 15/11/09 14:00 16
141. Renntag 2 - Circuit de la Sarthe  0 Sunday, 08/11/09 14:00 18
  TrackMania Nations Forever Grand Prix Season #1
63. Renntag 8 - Norisring  0 Wednesday, 15/07/09 14:00 3
68. Renntag 7 - A1-Ring  0 Wednesday, 08/07/09 14:00 4
82. Renntag 6 - Sachsenring  0 Wednesday, 01/07/09 14:00 6
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
www.steamcommunity.com/id/Ch1lli