Universal Soldiers   id:  5337909

Name Universal Soldiers
Shorthandle US
Registered since 24/09/10
Homepage http://www.universalsoldiers.p..
Headquarters  Poland
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
kleo  and  powerka

  Female EFL Winter 2010 CS Main Round : 0 Minor, 1 Majors
22.11.10 1Major Penalty ( Incomplete Screenshot) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver jest
Join team
Latest matches
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike Cups Winter Cup 2011 Playoffs
loss   Moscow Five  0 Thursday, 03/02/11 13:00 24
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike Cups Winter Cup 2011 Groupstage
wins   Soldaderas  + 3 Monday, 24/01/11 15:00 4
wins   TIGRRR  + 3 Tuesday, 18/01/11 15:00 3
loss   Chicken  0 Monday, 17/01/11 15:00 9
wins   szczelamy f hed female  + 3 Monday, 10/01/11 15:00 18
  Female Gaming ESL Female League Winter 2010 Counter-Strike Main Round
loss   Moscow Five  0 Monday, 22/11/10 14:00 41
loss   Team LDLC.com  0 Monday, 08/11/10 15:30 15
loss   we are ...  0 Thursday, 04/11/10 16:00 19
  Female Gaming ESL Female League Winter 2010 Counter-Strike Qualification Round 2
wins   THC2U  + 3 Thursday, 28/10/10 15:00 37
  Female Gaming Counter-Strike 5on5 EFL PL Qualifier
wins   szczelamy f hed female  + 3 Monday, 11/10/10 15:20 23
Management
• Łukasz "Luke" Maciąg
• Marcin "Darky" Sieczkowski
• Piotr "w4rLike" Tokarczyk
• Jakub "JoeBlack" Paluch

Sponsored by
• Media-tech
• ONYX Advertising
• Tagan
• Icy Box

Partners
• 7level