h4x0rini  id: 1175503
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/04/14 09:20
-24
4
Friday, 14/03/14 10:10
+ 15
3
Thursday, 20/02/14 11:35
+ 18
3
Sunday, 26/01/14 07:35
-38
3
Saturday, 06/07/13 09:00
+ 43
4
Friday, 05/07/13 17:55
-4
4
Thursday, 27/06/13 05:10
-4
3
Sunday, 23/06/13 07:00
-6
4
Tuesday, 18/06/13 16:00
+ 29
3
Monday, 22/04/13 07:43
-9
4
Tuesday, 28/08/12 09:35
-3
3
Friday, 17/08/12 17:43
-31
4
Friday, 17/08/12 09:34
-12
4
Friday, 17/08/12 09:07
+ 14
3
Monday, 26/03/12 15:37
+ 8
3
Friday, 09/03/12 14:52
-4
3
Thursday, 01/03/12 14:47
-5
4
Wednesday, 25/01/12 09:37
-19
5
Monday, 16/01/12 10:34
+ 39
5
Monday, 16/01/12 08:51
-19
3
Monday, 16/01/12 06:13
-11
4
Sunday, 15/01/12 05:41
-3
6
Thursday, 12/01/12 20:08
+ 40
9
Thursday, 12/01/12 12:02
+ 13
6
Wednesday, 11/01/12 11:38
-2
4
Monday, 02/01/12 18:42
-25
5
Tuesday, 27/12/11 20:35
-16
5
Sunday, 25/12/11 04:16
+ 17
6
Saturday, 17/12/11 09:00
+ 32
5
Wednesday, 14/12/11 10:34
-17
6
Tuesday, 13/12/11 07:39
+ 13
5
Monday, 12/12/11 07:51
-4
3
Tuesday, 06/12/11 07:15
+ 27
7
Tuesday, 06/12/11 06:58
+ 22
3
Sunday, 04/12/11 17:15
-9
3
Friday, 02/12/11 20:24
-39
3
Friday, 02/12/11 11:20
+ 13
3
Thursday, 01/12/11 19:10
-5
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 06:10
-26
3
Sunday, 27/11/11 05:43
+ 25
4
Sunday, 27/11/11 05:21
+ 46
5
Sunday, 27/11/11 04:57
+ 25
9
Monday, 21/11/11 18:18
-29
6
Sunday, 20/11/11 03:37
-2
9
Thursday, 17/11/11 21:00
+ 18
3
Tuesday, 08/11/11 10:09
-4
3
Thursday, 03/11/11 08:49
-20
3
Sunday, 23/10/11 16:19
-11
3
Saturday, 22/10/11 14:26
-16
4
Thursday, 22/09/11 09:55
-14
4
Tuesday, 20/09/11 12:40
-2
5
Saturday, 17/09/11 08:16
+ 29
5
Friday, 16/09/11 08:13
-20
3
Wednesday, 07/09/11 09:56
-24
3
Wednesday, 07/09/11 09:37
+ 27
3
Wednesday, 07/09/11 09:21
+ 5
3
Tuesday, 06/09/11 19:43
-12
9
Monday, 05/09/11 04:00
-2
4
Friday, 02/09/11 09:28
+ 6
3
Monday, 29/08/11 16:50
-30
4
Monday, 29/08/11 16:32
+ 11
3
Tuesday, 23/08/11 12:47
+ 16
3
Tuesday, 23/08/11 12:28
-37
3
Tuesday, 23/08/11 12:19
-16
4
Tuesday, 23/08/11 11:59
+ 16
3
Friday, 19/08/11 08:19
-5
4
Friday, 19/08/11 07:47
-17
3
Monday, 15/08/11 12:26
-6
9
Sunday, 14/08/11 19:11
-13
4
Friday, 12/08/11 07:12
-27
7
Friday, 12/08/11 06:59
-16
7
Friday, 12/08/11 06:33
-6
7
Friday, 12/08/11 05:50
-15
6
Friday, 12/08/11 05:26
-28
6
Friday, 12/08/11 05:05
+ 5
7
Thursday, 11/08/11 09:30
-23
3
Thursday, 11/08/11 07:58
+ 24
6
Sunday, 07/08/11 19:02
-31
4
Wednesday, 03/08/11 14:00
+ 23
5
Tuesday, 02/08/11 09:43
+ 23
9
Saturday, 02/07/11 19:11
-17
6
Tuesday, 31/05/11 18:28
-45
7
Tuesday, 31/05/11 18:07
+ 8
3
Tuesday, 31/05/11 17:54
+ 7
4
Friday, 27/05/11 21:23
+ 6
6
Friday, 27/05/11 10:00
-13
7
Tuesday, 24/05/11 21:37
+ 15
8
Monday, 23/05/11 20:40
-18
2
Friday, 20/05/11 21:35
-29
6
Friday, 20/05/11 20:56
+ 3
4
Monday, 16/05/11 10:51
-8
3
Monday, 16/05/11 10:41
+ 4
3
Thursday, 12/05/11 08:27
+ 25
3
Thursday, 12/05/11 08:10
+ 9
3
Tuesday, 10/05/11 07:00
+ 6
3
Saturday, 07/05/11 20:48
+ 6
5
Wednesday, 27/04/11 19:59
+ 9
5
Wednesday, 27/04/11 18:29
+ 19
10
Tuesday, 26/04/11 13:40
+ 4
3
Monday, 25/04/11 10:39
+ 10
3
Monday, 25/04/11 10:31
+ 19
3
Monday, 25/04/11 10:16
+ 8
3
Monday, 25/04/11 10:07
+ 18
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 20:33
-34
7
Sunday, 24/04/11 19:59
-13
10
Sunday, 24/04/11 19:45
-19
6
Sunday, 24/04/11 19:26
+ 10
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 18:59
+ 11
6
Sunday, 24/04/11 17:34
+ 11
6
Sunday, 24/04/11 16:59
-22
10
Sunday, 24/04/11 16:52
-42
5
Sunday, 24/04/11 12:53
-16
6
Sunday, 24/04/11 11:15
-20
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 11:01
+ 23
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 10:40
+ 10
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 10:22
+ 30
6
Sunday, 24/04/11 10:09
+ 14
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 09:52
-31
6
Sunday, 24/04/11 09:40
+ 10
3
Saturday, 23/04/11 13:01
+ 15
8
Saturday, 23/04/11 12:32
+ 8
3
Saturday, 23/04/11 12:08
-22
6
Saturday, 23/04/11 11:45
+ 38
6
Saturday, 23/04/11 11:35
-23
5
Saturday, 23/04/11 10:52
+ 13
6
Saturday, 23/04/11 10:26
+ 5
8
Saturday, 23/04/11 10:07
-8
6
Saturday, 23/04/11 09:52
+ 11
7
Saturday, 23/04/11 08:13
-27
3
Saturday, 23/04/11 08:00
-19
6
Saturday, 23/04/11 07:27
+ 18
3
Saturday, 23/04/11 07:19
-29
3
Saturday, 23/04/11 07:06
+ 6
3
Friday, 22/04/11 14:24
-34
7
Friday, 22/04/11 14:16
+ 7
3
Friday, 22/04/11 12:40
+ 9
3
Friday, 22/04/11 12:24
+ 5
6
Friday, 22/04/11 11:56
+ 13
8
Friday, 22/04/11 11:39
+ 5
4
Friday, 22/04/11 11:31
+ 14
7
Friday, 22/04/11 10:17
-5
6
Friday, 22/04/11 09:57
+ 11
3
Friday, 22/04/11 09:40
+ 7
3
Friday, 22/04/11 09:20
+ 12
8
Friday, 22/04/11 09:07
+ 8
4
Thursday, 21/04/11 20:56
+ 12
3
Thursday, 21/04/11 20:41
+ 4
4
Tuesday, 19/04/11 19:54
+ 5
4
Monday, 18/04/11 04:17
-22
6
Saturday, 16/04/11 17:01
-24
3
Saturday, 16/04/11 16:39
-23
4
Wednesday, 13/04/11 20:38
0
3
Wednesday, 13/04/11 08:46
+ 7
6
Wednesday, 13/04/11 08:36
-22
8
Wednesday, 13/04/11 08:07
+ 17
5
Wednesday, 13/04/11 07:46
+ 19
3
Wednesday, 13/04/11 06:16
+ 3
6
Monday, 11/04/11 18:04
+ 42
10
Monday, 11/04/11 17:38
+ 9
6
Monday, 11/04/11 09:02
-7
6
Monday, 11/04/11 08:50
+ 7
3
Monday, 11/04/11 07:18
+ 10
3
Sunday, 10/04/11 10:05
-20
6
Sunday, 10/04/11 05:18
+ 16
4
Sunday, 10/04/11 03:27
+ 30
6
Wednesday, 06/04/11 14:47
-21
5
Wednesday, 06/04/11 09:21
+ 16
9
Wednesday, 06/04/11 09:06
+ 8
3
Wednesday, 06/04/11 08:48
+ 30
7
Sunday, 03/04/11 19:25
+ 9
4
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:54
-20
6
Sunday, 03/04/11 13:35
-23
6
Sunday, 03/04/11 10:55
-10
10
Sunday, 03/04/11 09:29
-31
6
Sunday, 03/04/11 09:20
-32
6
Sunday, 03/04/11 08:49
+ 11
8
Wednesday, 30/03/11 17:10
-41
6
Wednesday, 30/03/11 16:11
-27
6
Wednesday, 30/03/11 15:57
+ 10
7
Wednesday, 30/03/11 15:44
+ 17
5
Monday, 28/03/11 17:51
-26
5
Monday, 28/03/11 17:33
-22
3
Monday, 28/03/11 16:09
-33
6
Monday, 28/03/11 15:26
-33
9
Monday, 28/03/11 15:13
+ 4
5
Monday, 28/03/11 14:59
+ 4
6
Monday, 28/03/11 12:23
+ 11
7
Monday, 28/03/11 12:12
+ 5
6
Monday, 28/03/11 11:57
+ 20
8
Monday, 28/03/11 11:43
+ 5
7
Monday, 28/03/11 11:28
+ 3
3
Monday, 28/03/11 11:12
+ 4
6
Saturday, 26/03/11 10:35
0
3
Monday, 21/03/11 14:47
-43
6
Monday, 21/03/11 14:03
+ 15
3
Monday, 21/03/11 13:43
+ 26
7
Monday, 21/03/11 13:18
+ 4
4
Monday, 21/03/11 12:59
+ 5
4
Monday, 21/03/11 11:34
+ 15
6
Monday, 21/03/11 09:23
+ 35
9
Monday, 21/03/11 09:10
-26
8
Monday, 21/03/11 08:53
+ 6
5
Monday, 21/03/11 08:33
+ 10
6
Thursday, 17/03/11 19:55
+ 7
3
Friday, 04/03/11 21:24
-36
7
Thursday, 03/03/11 19:05
+ 5
7
Thursday, 03/03/11 17:28
-23
6
Thursday, 24/02/11 10:14
+ 12
4
Sunday, 23/01/11 10:54
-11
6
Sunday, 23/01/11 10:41
+ 5
3
Sunday, 23/01/11 10:12
+ 5
5
Thursday, 30/12/10 15:12
-34
6
Wednesday, 29/12/10 17:47
-20
5
Saturday, 25/12/10 04:18
+ 19
8
Saturday, 25/12/10 03:47
-16
8
Friday, 24/12/10 14:52
+ 11
5
Sunday, 12/12/10 18:27
+ 6
8
Sunday, 12/12/10 18:15
+ 3
4
Saturday, 11/12/10 05:05
-20
8
Saturday, 11/12/10 04:36
+ 8
5
Saturday, 11/12/10 04:13
+ 16
9
Saturday, 11/12/10 03:30
+ 8
9
Monday, 06/12/10 14:00
+ 3
7
Sunday, 05/12/10 18:22
+ 14
5
Sunday, 05/12/10 09:12
-33
8
Friday, 03/12/10 11:33
+ 6
6