TORPEDOOPADDYYY  id: 2393732
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 27/08/09 20:41
-31
Thursday, 27/08/09 20:14
+ 24
Thursday, 27/08/09 19:22
+ 19
Tuesday, 25/08/09 18:08
-30
Tuesday, 25/08/09 17:43
+ 23
Saturday, 13/06/09 09:34
+ 18
Saturday, 13/06/09 09:03
+ 19
Friday, 12/06/09 17:52
-6
Friday, 12/06/09 09:19
+ 18
Friday, 12/06/09 08:44
+ 20
Friday, 12/06/09 08:26
+ 21
Friday, 12/06/09 07:51
+ 22
Friday, 22/05/09 08:41
-18
Monday, 12/01/09 19:26
Sunday, 28/12/08 18:03
-25
Wednesday, 17/12/08 03:10
-31
Sunday, 14/12/08 21:14
+ 31
Sunday, 14/12/08 03:45
+ 23
Thursday, 11/12/08 19:57
+ 23
Thursday, 11/12/08 17:39
+ 19
Tuesday, 09/12/08 19:41
-23
Monday, 08/12/08 18:18
-15
Monday, 08/12/08 17:07
+ 29