Contacts & Buddies
Marco 'Hotti das Backtier' M.  id: 967647
 

Name Marco M.
Nick Hotti das Backtier
Member since 19/10/04
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Magdeburg
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School HS Magdeburg-Stendal
Main team --
Homepage http://www.tm-nations.de
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
TrackMania Nations Forever
Counter-Strike
Recent matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Grand Prix Season #2
5. Renntag 8 - Right Ride  +314 Sunday, 20/12/09 14:00 10
7. Renntag 7 - Softy  +311 Sunday, 13/12/09 14:00 10
2. Renntag 6 - Laguna Seca  +326 Sunday, 06/12/09 14:00 13
7. Renntag 5 - Nürburgring  +308 Sunday, 29/11/09 14:00 15
7. Renntag 4 - Circuit Paul Ricard  +312 Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00 16
14. Renntag 3 - Hockenheim  +296 Sunday, 15/11/09 14:00 16
  TrackMania Nations Forever Fun 1on1 SummerCup #1 Oldschool
win eYY  +3 Thursday, 20/08/09 14:00 2
loss 1993540  0 Wednesday, 12/08/09 14:00 0
win oNio  +3 Sunday, 09/08/09 12:00 0
loss Noki  0 Sunday, 26/07/09 14:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list