Contacts & Buddies
AK  id: 3973938
 

Name Aaron 
Nick AK
Member since 21/03/09
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team I Love House! and Electro!
Homepage --
-> CH:eyes on you , prediction Gaming e.V , logiX ,KF ,WoH.Epic

--> Since 2007
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Call of Duty: Ghosts (360)
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops (360) 1on1 MP5 Quick Cup KW10
loss Inspiration  0 Wednesday, 09/03/11 14:00 0
  Europe Call of Duty: Black Ops (360) 1on1 FFA Winter Cup
loss ceAseKari  0 Saturday, 19/02/11 12:00 0
win (bye)  Tuesday, 15/02/11 12:00 0
loss INSiD NeYmar JR  0 Friday, 11/02/11 12:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 07/02/11 12:00 0
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops (360) 1on1 Random Gen Cup
loss 2726128  0 Friday, 04/02/11 14:00 0
win 4776035  +2 Friday, 28/01/11 14:00 0
win (bye)  Friday, 21/01/11 14:00 0
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops (360) 1on1 FFA Winter Cup
loss 5195509  0 Thursday, 03/02/11 14:00 0
loss TwiXz  0 Thursday, 27/01/11 14:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list