Amazing Gaming   id:  3584574

Name Amazing Gaming
Shorthandle A-gaming
Registered since 21/10/08
Homepage http://www.a-gaming.ru
IRC #a-gaming  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Ukraine
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #a-gaming  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 80.239.142.57:27015
Join team
Latest matches
  Intel Extreme Masters Season IV Europe Counter-Strike Qualification Round 2
wins   ATOM - X  + 3 Thursday, 01/10/09 15:00 10
  Intel Extreme Masters Season IV Europe Counter-Strike Qualification Round 1
wins   Dark Passage.Dominos  + 3 Wednesday, 23/09/09 15:00 10
  Intel Extreme Masters Season III Europe Counter-Strike Main Round
loss   fnaticRC  0 Tuesday, 20/01/09 15:00 13
wins   lastshow.cs  + 3 Monday, 19/01/09 15:00 11
loss   Team LDLC.com  0 Thursday, 15/01/09 15:00 16
loss   sdasdasdasd  0 Thursday, 04/12/08 15:00 6
loss   mousesports  0 Thursday, 20/11/08 15:00 15
loss   H2k-Gaming  0 Sunday, 16/11/08 15:00 14
wins   Excello EM  + 3 Thursday, 16/10/08 15:00 17
  Intel Extreme Masters Season III Europe Counter-Strike Qualification Round 2
wins   K1ck.cs  + 3 Monday, 29/09/08 16:30 8