Source of TictaX  Blue  id:  8693810

Name Source of TictaX
Shorthandle tictaX.de
Registered since 28/10/14
Homepage http://www.tictax.de
Subteam of Source of Tictax
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Dortmund
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
Bucky  and  Seydo
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   VIBORA  0 Sunday, 19/07/15 16:00 1
  CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summer 2015 Europe
loss   mad cuz bad  0 Tuesday, 23/06/15 18:00 10
wins   StealthShadows  + 3 Tuesday, 16/06/15 18:00 4
loss   treeHUG  0 Tuesday, 09/06/15 18:00 3
wins   Team LANII  + 3 Sunday, 31/05/15 17:00 10
wins   VwS Gaming  + 3 Tuesday, 26/05/15 18:00
wins   Clan eSpuma  + 3 Tuesday, 19/05/15 18:00 1
wins   Gamios.de  + 3 Monday, 11/05/15 17:00 1
  CS:GO Open Ladder 5on5 Europe
loss   Team Mysticz  -24 Monday, 02/03/15 19:00 3
loss   JESUS-FIVE Practice  -26 Monday, 23/02/15 19:30 5