Blutbadclan   id:  3308152

Name Blutbadclan
Shorthandle [BBC]
Registered since 17/06/08
Homepage http://www.blutbadclan.de
Headquarters  Germany
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 5on5 Europe
loss   Biergarten.eSports  -29 Sunday, 14/04/13 14:30 3
wins   Team Disconnect  + 25 Thursday, 04/04/13 14:30 2
loss   the Army of Darkness  -29 Sunday, 17/03/13 15:30 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 MR15 Ladder
loss   Lazy Pandaz  -16 Wednesday, 13/03/13 15:30 9
loss   abcccccc  -25 Monday, 27/08/12 15:00 3
loss   Team.eRAISE  -24 Thursday, 16/08/12 14:15 10
wins   Infanterie  + 7 Wednesday, 15/08/12 15:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Ladder
loss   Team-SSS  -11 Sunday, 25/11/12 15:00 9
wins   Crushed Ice  + 5 Sunday, 26/08/12 14:30 8
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 A-Series
loss   LEGENDEN  -20 Monday, 15/10/12 15:00 5