kemet   id:  3447131

Name kemet
Shorthandle kmt
Registered since 19/08/08
Homepage http://kemet-team.com
IRC #kmt  (ByNets)
Headquarters  Belarus
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #kmt  (ByNets)
Gameserver 79.98.48.71
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Slavic Trackmania League Season II
loss   Red Clan  0 Sunday, 28/02/10 13:30 3
loss   Ku!out j.  0 Monday, 22/02/10 12:00 3
loss   MaDrivers Team  0 Monday, 15/02/10 13:00 3
loss   RED WINGS  0 Tuesday, 09/02/10 11:30 3
loss   Elf-Green  0 Wednesday, 03/02/10 13:30 3
  TrackMania Nations Forever Slavic Trackmania League Season I
loss   Only For Fun  + 1 Sunday, 15/03/09 15:45 3
wins   Qirex Research & Development  + 4 Sunday, 01/03/09 12:00 3
wins   Green Blaze Clan  + 3 Sunday, 22/02/09 11:00 3
loss   Aliens Team  + 2 Sunday, 15/02/09 13:00 3
wins   Golden Racers  + 4 Sunday, 08/02/09 13:00 3