NNPG 'reloaded vs. Imperial Residents
Contestants Parameters
 17.  47.

 NNPG 'reloaded
 
vs.
 Imperial Residents
 
Status: closed
MatchID 17226352
Date Monday, 15 February 19:00
Calculated Monday, 15 February 21:43
map
Match setup (enter result, reschedule)
Upload match media (screenshots, demos)
Result Media
0 : 3
Imperial Residents wins !
Points 0 : +3
Monday, 15 February 20:10
Round 1*
128 kB, Monday, 15 February 20:10, by 3536856 (IRj:)
Monday, 15 February 20:10
Round 1*
128 kB, Monday, 15 February 20:10, by 3536856 (IRj:)
Monday, 15 February 20:10
Round 2 - - Vorobey*
144 kB, Monday, 15 February 20:10, by 3536856 (IRj:)
Monday, 15 February 20:10
Round 3 - - Vorobey*
140 kB, Monday, 15 February 20:10, by 3536856 (IRj:)
* No longer available
Lineup
 
comments (9)
 
 
we can play on our server.
sunday 19:30, Server : Poland->NP STML 2
pw 123esl
sunday 14.02 - St. Valentine's day.

Our team will be with the girls and be drunk and could not play.
Mb Monday or Tuesday?
Monday 20:00 Central Europe Time will be ok.
20:00 CET = 22:00 Moscow = 02:00 Krasnoyarsk ...
Mb 18 or 19 CET ?
19 is ok tu but no earlier.
ok Monday 19:00 CET
we can host server.
Gl ńp ;]
pw ? if u want we can host server to. Our PW is 123esl
serv IRj:team Russia/Moscow
pw 124
 
 
 
Information:
  • info write comment not allowed