Squad ''Siberian Bears''   id:  3328330

Name Squad ''Siberian Bears''
Shorthandle SSB
Registered since 27/06/08
Homepage http://cod-game.ru
IRC ssb.cod  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC ssb.cod  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty 4 League Spring 2009 Promod Groupstage
wins   Team Thermaltake Cup  + 3 Sunday, 17/05/09 14:00 5
loss   Waiting for CoD4 Remastered  0 Wednesday, 06/05/09 14:00 14
loss   Rebound  0 Sunday, 26/04/09 14:00 9
  Call of Duty 4 League Winter 2008 Promod Groupstage
loss   Phantoms eSports taDOWN team  0 Monday, 16/03/09 15:00 29
wins   eScuadron Suicida  + 3 Monday, 09/03/09 15:00 12
loss   ID Gaming  0 Monday, 23/02/09 14:00 4
loss   Team Logic3  0 Monday, 02/02/09 14:00 24
loss   PH Gaming  0 Monday, 19/01/09 14:00 20
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 ProCOD V
wins   Root Fellowship  + 3 Wednesday, 29/10/08 14:00 3
loss   S.BY-CosmosTV  0 Monday, 27/10/08 14:00 3