Dreamer Esports   id:  13109387

Name Dreamer Esports
Registered since 20/12/18
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  1  Awards  
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  FIFA 19 (PS4) Pro Club Major Series Swiss Stage Europe
loss   LG BlackSails  0 Thursday, 21/03/19 17:00
loss   RCN Horus  0 Tuesday, 19/03/19 17:00
loss   FCB LEGACY  0 Thursday, 14/03/19 17:00 4
  FIFA 19 (PS4) Pro Club Major Series Groupstage Europe
wins   Extremadura UD eSport  + 3 Thursday, 07/03/19 16:00
loss   Amelia eSports  0 Thursday, 28/02/19 16:00
wins   Manguste United  + 3 Thursday, 21/02/19 16:00 3
wins   Cádiz CF eSports  + 3 Thursday, 14/02/19 16:00
loss   Devastation  0 Thursday, 07/02/19 16:00 2
wins   VFC Rubezh  + 3 Thursday, 31/01/19 16:00 2
loss   Bars FC  0 Thursday, 24/01/19 16:00 4