Recent matches for 
Tula Team Tula Team
Date Match Media
Monday, 23/01/12 11:30
-14
13
Sunday, 22/01/12 13:00
-16
10
Monday, 04/07/11 13:15
+21
5
Wednesday, 22/06/11 15:00
-17
5
Wednesday, 15/06/11 14:00
-2
11
Thursday, 09/06/11 14:30
-23
5
Tuesday, 07/06/11 14:00
-20
6
Wednesday, 18/05/11 14:00
+1
7
Thursday, 05/05/11 14:30
+14
5
Monday, 02/05/11 14:00
+6
10
Wednesday, 27/04/11 14:00
+16
10
Thursday, 14/04/11 14:00
+20
5
Tuesday, 12/04/11 14:00
+7
4
Thursday, 07/04/11 14:30
-6
19
Monday, 21/03/11 15:00
-16
14
Saturday, 19/03/11 15:00
+15
5
Friday, 18/03/11 13:30
+7
5
Thursday, 17/03/11 15:00
+2
9
Monday, 14/03/11 15:00
+21
10
Monday, 21/02/11 14:00
-16
5
Monday, 07/02/11 14:00
-10
14
Saturday, 29/01/11 14:00
+30
8
Wednesday, 26/01/11 14:00
-4
6
Sunday, 02/01/11 14:00
+7
28
Tuesday, 28/12/10 13:30
+27
16
Thursday, 23/12/10 14:30
-9
26
Tuesday, 21/12/10 14:00
+18
18
Sunday, 12/12/10 13:00
-5
25
Saturday, 11/12/10 12:00
-24
16
Wednesday, 08/12/10 14:00
-11
22