online-wars  .dods  id:  4447273

Name online-wars
Shorthandle OW
Registered since 24/09/09
Homepage http://online-wars.ru
Headquarters  Russian Federation
Area/Region Москва
  1  Awards  
Members
Subteams
  online-warsII 
Contact
Gameserver 62.122.208.76:27200 Online-Wars.Ru [Assault | Medic - HLStatsX:CE]
62.122.208.76:27202 24/7 Online-Wars.Ru |Clan-War| DoD:S #3
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Spring League 2011 Playoffs - 5th Division
loss   I.SilenCe DNF  0 Sunday, 05/06/11 14:00 5
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 STL NightCup #1
loss   in memory of Evil Genius  0 Thursday, 19/05/11 13:00 2
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Spring League 2011
loss   in memory of MySports  0 Sunday, 15/05/11 14:00 6
loss   Aphex  0 Sunday, 08/05/11 14:00 7
wins   R.I.P :( Acta non Verba!  + 3 Sunday, 01/05/11 14:00 1
loss   HeroZ  0 Sunday, 17/04/11 14:00 5
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Spring Season 2011 Rus - Groupstage
loss   quick fire  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 14:00 12
loss   unStopablya!  0 Sunday, 03/04/11 14:00 10
loss   Dogma DoDs team  0 Sunday, 27/03/11 14:00 19
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Fall 2010 Rus
loss   Tula Team  0 Sunday, 24/10/10 14:00 20