eXcision.  MultiGaming  id:  6875305

Name eXcision.
Shorthandle eXcision.
Registered since 15/05/12
Homepage http://www.excision-team.com
Headquarters  Portugal
Area/Region Centro
Site Oficial: http://www.excision-team.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EXcisionTeam

## Sponsors ##

Ray energy Drink - ## facebook.com/rayenergyportugal ##
MagikLabs - ## www.magiklabs.com ##
PTrealms - ## www.ptrealms.com ##
Loft-Design - ## www.loft-design.pt.tk ##
MagicShot - ## www.magicshot.org ##
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike 5on5 Liga Nacional
loss   newD  0 Monday, 17/12/12 16:00
loss   crashers  0 Thursday, 13/12/12 16:00
draws   DIRTYVISION  + 1 Thursday, 06/12/12 16:00
draws   Gaming Fever eSports  + 1 Monday, 03/12/12 16:00
wins   aLIVE eSports  + 3 Thursday, 29/11/12 16:00
wins   lilbless  + 3 Monday, 26/11/12 16:00
loss   FusioN equinox  0 Monday, 19/11/12 16:00 3
loss   demolitionboyz  0 Monday, 12/11/12 16:00
  Counter-Strike 5on5 MR15 Ladder
loss   MIND-GAME STRATEGY  -20 Tuesday, 20/11/12 16:10 3
wins   aLIVE eSports  + 27 Tuesday, 13/11/12 16:00 1