Contacts & Buddies
platzangs7'  id: 2736196
 

Name --
Nick platzangs7'
Member since 25/09/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Uruguay
Country Germany
Main team FK SARAJEVO 1946
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Poker
MSN Games
ICQ Games
GoalUnited
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  GoalUnited 1on1 Saison 2 4. Bundesliga Staffel C
win 4017135  +3 Wednesday, 22/07/09 12:00 0
loss bLizzY  0 Wednesday, 15/07/09 12:00 2
loss metz23  0 Wednesday, 08/07/09 12:00 2
loss 787603  0 Wednesday, 01/07/09 12:00 1
loss LIL  0 Wednesday, 13/05/09 12:00 2
win 1147412  +3 Wednesday, 06/05/09 12:00 0
win OberStreu  +3 Wednesday, 29/04/09 12:00 2
  GoalUnited 1on1 Saison 1 4. Bundesliga Staffel B
loss Blizzka  0 Wednesday, 25/03/09 13:00 1
loss Fog  0 Wednesday, 18/03/09 13:00 1
win matthex  +3 Wednesday, 11/03/09 13:00 1
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list