Vizzerdrix  id: 6260229
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/08/12 15:00
+ 17
1
Friday, 03/08/12 13:00
+ 19
1
Monday, 30/07/12 13:15
-33
1
Tuesday, 24/07/12 16:00
+ 20
1
Monday, 23/07/12 11:00
+ 25
1
Saturday, 21/07/12 14:30
+ 21
1
Friday, 20/07/12 08:45
+ 22
1
Friday, 20/07/12 08:00
+ 31
1
Friday, 20/07/12 07:30
+ 8
1
Friday, 20/07/12 07:00
-25
1
Friday, 20/07/12 06:30
+ 31
1
Thursday, 19/07/12 17:00
-42
2
Thursday, 19/07/12 16:10
+ 32
1
Thursday, 19/07/12 12:20
+ 15
2
Tuesday, 17/07/12 11:00
-20
1
Tuesday, 17/07/12 10:30
+ 20
1
Monday, 16/07/12 14:25
-28
1
Monday, 16/07/12 12:30
-36
1
Monday, 16/07/12 09:00
+ 9
2
Sunday, 15/07/12 16:35
+ 12
1
Saturday, 14/07/12 16:30
+ 11
1
Saturday, 14/07/12 11:15
+ 30
1
Saturday, 14/07/12 07:10
+ 19
1
Saturday, 14/07/12 06:00
+ 22
1
Tuesday, 10/07/12 10:00
-17
1
Tuesday, 10/07/12 09:00
+ 13
2
Monday, 09/07/12 13:00
0
1
Saturday, 07/07/12 07:15
+ 37
1
Saturday, 07/07/12 04:00
+ 27
1
Friday, 06/07/12 12:10
-38
1
Friday, 06/07/12 10:30
+ 24
1
Friday, 06/07/12 09:30
+ 18
2
Friday, 06/07/12 08:40
+ 16
1
Thursday, 05/07/12 16:55
+ 15
1
Wednesday, 04/07/12 15:15
-28
1
Wednesday, 04/07/12 15:05
-16
1
Wednesday, 04/07/12 09:05
-31
1
Tuesday, 03/07/12 15:00
+ 32
1
Thursday, 28/06/12 11:00
-32
1
Tuesday, 26/06/12 15:00
-28
1
Monday, 25/06/12 13:15
+ 37
1
Monday, 25/06/12 13:00
+ 33
1
Monday, 25/06/12 11:15
-16
1
Sunday, 24/06/12 13:10
-26
1
Saturday, 23/06/12 15:45
-27
1
Saturday, 23/06/12 14:55
+ 16
1
Saturday, 23/06/12 12:30
+ 15
1
Saturday, 23/06/12 12:30
-24
1
Friday, 22/06/12 11:30
-33
1
Thursday, 21/06/12 13:00
+ 23
2
Thursday, 21/06/12 12:10
-30
1
Wednesday, 20/06/12 08:30
-43
1
Tuesday, 19/06/12 19:00
-45
1
Tuesday, 19/06/12 13:45
+ 20
1
Monday, 18/06/12 12:40
+ 18
1
Monday, 18/06/12 12:30
+ 16
1
Sunday, 17/06/12 11:35
-26
1
Friday, 15/06/12 12:00
+ 23
2
Friday, 15/06/12 11:00
+ 16
2
Friday, 15/06/12 10:00
-16
1
Friday, 15/06/12 10:00
+ 27
1
Friday, 15/06/12 09:35
+ 12
1
Friday, 15/06/12 07:10
+ 30
1
Thursday, 14/06/12 18:00
-19
1
Thursday, 14/06/12 11:00
+ 30
1
Thursday, 14/06/12 09:00
-25
1
Thursday, 14/06/12 08:00
-30
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 16:00
+ 14
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 15:00
+ 22
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 15:00
+ 8
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 14:00
+ 10
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 13:00
-35
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 13:00
-35
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 10:00
+ 20
1
Wednesday, 13/06/12 05:00
+ 14
2
Tuesday, 12/06/12 18:00
+ 27
2
Tuesday, 12/06/12 16:00
-19
1
Monday, 11/06/12 13:05
+ 21
1
Monday, 11/06/12 12:00
+ 18
2
Sunday, 10/06/12 15:15
+ 22
1
Sunday, 10/06/12 15:00
+ 40
1
Sunday, 10/06/12 14:25
-24
4
Sunday, 10/06/12 08:00
+ 28
1
Sunday, 10/06/12 06:05
-13
1
Sunday, 10/06/12 05:00
-5
1
Sunday, 10/06/12 04:30
+ 19
1
Saturday, 09/06/12 16:00
-19
1
Saturday, 09/06/12 15:00
-30
1
Saturday, 09/06/12 14:50
+ 35
1
Friday, 08/06/12 17:10
+ 15
1
Friday, 08/06/12 17:00
+ 27
1
Friday, 08/06/12 16:00
-11
1
Friday, 08/06/12 12:00
+ 20
1
Friday, 08/06/12 12:00
+ 18
2
Friday, 08/06/12 10:00
+ 19
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 15:00
+ 27
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 10:00
-11
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 07:00
-32
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 05:30
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 06/06/12 15:00
+ 33
1
Wednesday, 06/06/12 10:00
-16
1
Wednesday, 06/06/12 09:30
+ 20
1