31337 eSports  .Major  id:  8735973

Name 31337 eSports
Shorthandle Ziomki
Registered since 10/11/14
IRC #haxx  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Poland
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (7)
eonimdjrzKubiKLTNs0beCKsnatchie
Contact
IRC #haxx  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Winter 2015 Europe
loss   PANTHERS Gaming  0 Wednesday, 28/10/15 14:00
loss   fragline  0 Wednesday, 14/10/15 14:00
loss   currently inactive!  0 Wednesday, 30/09/15 14:00
loss   jQntefabrikkeN  0 Wednesday, 23/09/15 14:00
loss   GIANT5  0 Tuesday, 15/09/15 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2015 Playoffs Europe
loss   WySix  0 Wednesday, 15/07/15 14:30 1
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2015 Europe
loss   CeXiES  0 Wednesday, 01/07/15 14:30 1
loss   Playing Ducks e.V.  0 Wednesday, 24/06/15 14:30 3
wins   GalaxyGames  + 3 Wednesday, 17/06/15 14:30
wins   Druidz CS:GO  + 3 Wednesday, 10/06/15 14:30