Contacts & Buddies
steel  id: 4995913
 

Name --
Nick steel
Member since 08/04/10
Age / Gender 31 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Territory Poland
Main team --
Homepage http://google.pl
Jesli czytasz to zdanie to wpisz sie do ksiegi:)
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Blub Game
Clubs
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Kwalifikacyjny Puchar #5
loss 4077001  0 Tuesday, 07/06/11 13:30 1
  Blub Game 1on1 Kwalifikacyjny Puchar #4
loss KOB1  0 Saturday, 04/06/11 13:00 1
  Blub Game 1on1 Kwalifikacyjny Puchar #3
loss 4076821  0 Friday, 03/06/11 13:00 0
  Blub Game 1on1 Kwalifikacyjny Puchar #2
loss Czesio  0 Thursday, 02/06/11 13:00 0
  Blub Game 1on1 Kwalifikacyjny Puchar #1
loss Barambol  0 Wednesday, 01/06/11 13:30 0
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Activity race cup #17
loss BGprofi.kz  0 Monday, 23/05/11 14:00 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Activity race cup #13 [FML]
loss KOTATAMATATA  0 Wednesday, 18/05/11 15:00 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Activity race cup #12 [AWP]
loss ppt  0 Tuesday, 17/05/11 12:00 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Activity race cup #11 [AIM]
loss THE BEAST  0 Monday, 16/05/11 12:00 1
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Activity race cup #9 [MR12]
loss seeeetttt  0 Friday, 13/05/11 13:00 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list