myFRANTIC  .CF Skład A  id:  5277871

Name myFRANTIC
Shorthandle FRANTIC
Registered since 27/08/10
Homepage http://www.myfrantic.eu/index...
Headquarters  Poland
Area/Region poland
This is official squad of FRANTIC multigaming.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Gameserver UK 3
CH 8
Join team
Latest matches
  Cross Fire Elimination 5on5 League Season I
loss   CEFO  0 Monday, 07/02/11 13:00 0
loss   NoName Old Friends  0 Monday, 31/01/11 13:00 5
loss   BOPE TROPA  0 Monday, 24/01/11 13:00 1
loss   BadNews  0 Monday, 17/01/11 13:00 5
loss   Scent of a Woman  0 Monday, 10/01/11 13:00 0
loss   tGaming  0 Monday, 03/01/11 13:00 3
loss   D1E  0 Monday, 27/12/10 13:00 5
loss   highriskboys  0 Monday, 20/12/10 13:00 0
loss   Wyrewolwerowani Rewolwerowcy  0 Monday, 13/12/10 13:00 5
  Cross Fire Search & Destroy 5on5 Season_II
wins   Rus.Mafia  + 3 Thursday, 25/11/10 14:00 6