Nalesniki z Dzemem   id:  5638760

Name Nalesniki z Dzemem
Shorthandle NzD
Registered since 02/02/11
Homepage http://ultras-gaming.pl
Headquarters  Poland
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Cross Fire 5on5 Team Death Match Season
loss   Wyrewolwerowani Rewolwerowcy  0 Monday, 20/06/11 14:00 0
loss   CEFO  0 Monday, 13/06/11 14:00 0
wins   No_Comment Squad  + 3 Monday, 06/06/11 14:00 0
loss   FraqmatiC  0 Monday, 30/05/11 14:00 0
loss   VenomKochaMinecrafta  0 Monday, 23/05/11 14:00 1
wins   (bye)  Monday, 16/05/11 14:00 0
loss   TOPTEAM !  0 Monday, 09/05/11 14:00 0
loss   Orange_Peel  0 Monday, 02/05/11 14:00 0
loss   Piczusiowate Piczusie Team.CF  0 Monday, 25/04/11 14:00 1
loss   Azure  0 Monday, 18/04/11 14:00 0