Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 06/04/10 14:00h  fnaticMSI  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 12:3/4:3
Tuesday, 06/04/10 15:00h  Alchemists Unleashed..  CHEAP TIMES Info 9:6/6:9
Thursday, 08/04/10 14:00h  Lions eSportKlubb  ex-TCM Info 12:3/4:2
Wednesday, 14/04/10 14:00h  SK Gaming  H2k-Gaming Info 7:8/9:1

Playday 2
Tuesday, 13/04/10 14:00h  fnaticMSI  H2k-Gaming Info 5:10/11:1
Tuesday, 13/04/10 14:00h  Lions eSportKlubb  CHEAP TIMES Info 9:6/3:10
Tuesday, 13/04/10 16:00h  Alchemists Unleashed..  ex-TCM Info 13:2/2:13
Thursday, 15/04/10 14:00h  SK Gaming  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 11:4/5:5

Playday 3
Tuesday, 20/04/10 16:15h  Lions eSportKlubb  H2k-Gaming Info 7:8/4:8
Tuesday, 20/04/10 16:30h  Alchemists Unleashed..  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 12:3/4:7
Thursday, 22/04/10 14:00h  SK Gaming  Team Soltec Info 9:6/7:6
Tuesday, 27/04/10 15:00h  fnaticMSI  mTw int. Info 8:7/4:9

Playday 4
Tuesday, 27/04/10 14:00h  Alchemists Unleashed..  H2k-Gaming Info 6:9/2:7
Tuesday, 27/04/10 15:30h  Lions eSportKlubb  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 8:7/3:9
Tuesday, 27/04/10 16:15h  SK Gaming  mTw int. Info 4:11/4:5
Thursday, 29/04/10 15:00h  fnaticMSI  Team Soltec Info 6:9/10:1

Playday 5
Tuesday, 04/05/10 14:00h  Lions eSportKlubb  Team Soltec Info 9:6/4:10
Tuesday, 04/05/10 14:00h  ex-TCM  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 3:12/7:4
Thursday, 06/05/10 14:00h  Alchemists Unleashed..  mTw int. Info 2:13/5:3
Tuesday, 11/05/10 15:00h  CHEAP TIMES  H2k-Gaming Info 12:3/4:0

Playday 6
Monday, 10/05/10 16:00h  ex-TCM  Team Soltec Info 4:11/3:5
Tuesday, 11/05/10 14:00h  Lions eSportKlubb  SK Gaming Info 8:7/8:6
Tuesday, 11/05/10 14:00h  CHEAP TIMES  mTw int. Info 11:4/3:12
Tuesday, 11/05/10 14:00h  Alchemists Unleashed..  fnaticMSI Info 2:13/6:3

Playday 7
Tuesday, 18/05/10 14:00h  CHEAP TIMES  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 11:4/2:12
Tuesday, 18/05/10 14:00h  Lions eSportKlubb  mTw int. Info 2:13/0:3
Wednesday, 19/05/10 15:00h  Alchemists Unleashed..  Team Soltec Info 13:2/1:14
Tuesday, 25/05/10 15:00h  ex-TCM  H2k-Gaming Info 4:11/12:2

Playday 8
Tuesday, 25/05/10 14:00h  Alchemists Unleashed..  SK Gaming Info 6:9/1:7
Tuesday, 25/05/10 14:00h  ex-TCM  mTw int. Info 2:13/6:3
Tuesday, 25/05/10 16:30h  CHEAP TIMES  Team Soltec Info 7:8/3:8
Tuesday, 03/08/10 14:00h  Lions eSportKlubb  fnaticMSI Info 7:8/8:7

Playday 9
Tuesday, 11/05/10 15:00h  fnaticMSI  ex-TCM Info 7:8/7:8
Tuesday, 01/06/10 14:00h  SK Gaming  CHEAP TIMES Info 10:5/6:5
Tuesday, 01/06/10 14:00h  mTw int.  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 10:5/5:10
Tuesday, 01/06/10 14:00h  Team Soltec  H2k-Gaming Info 8:7/2:9

Playday 10
Tuesday, 08/06/10 14:00h  fnaticMSI  CHEAP TIMES Info 1:14/0:2
Tuesday, 08/06/10 14:00h  SK Gaming  ex-TCM Info 3:12/0:4
Tuesday, 08/06/10 14:00h  mTw int.  H2k-Gaming Info 9:6/6:9
Thursday, 10/06/10 14:00h  Team Soltec  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 1:14/3:2

Playday 11
Tuesday, 15/06/10 14:00h  Alchemists Unleashed..  Lions eSportKlubb Info 0:0/0:16
Tuesday, 15/06/10 14:00h  H2k-Gaming  RG-Esports (RAGE) Info 4:11/3:5
Tuesday, 15/06/10 14:00h  Team Soltec  mTw int. Info 16:6/0:0
Tuesday, 15/06/10 14:00h  fnaticMSI  SK Gaming Info 12:3/4:10
Wednesday, 16/06/10 14:00h  ex-TCM  CHEAP TIMES Info 1:14/0:2