POKERTH MAFIA   id:  8490873

Name POKERTH MAFIA
Shorthandle TH
Registered since 01/07/14
IRC miaomiao  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Italy
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Honorary member
Contact
IRC miaomiao  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  PokerTH 2on2 Autumn League 2014 Playoffs Europe
wins   Poker Robbers  + 2 Sunday, 30/11/14 13:30 2
wins   imagewechsel #1  + 2 Sunday, 23/11/14 13:30 2
wins   ANTI KONTI  + 2 Sunday, 16/11/14 13:30 4
  PokerTH 2on2 Autumn League 2014
wins   NeumaN ft. TuZa  + 3 Sunday, 02/11/14 13:30 2
wins   Napinka Gejming  + 3 Sunday, 26/10/14 14:30 4
wins   --EquiLibrium--  + 3 Sunday, 19/10/14 13:30 4
  PokerTH 2on2 Summer League Playoffs \'14
wins   ANTI KONTI  + 2 Sunday, 07/09/14 13:30 4
wins   imagewechsel #1  + 2 Sunday, 31/08/14 13:30 2
wins   Walt & Jesse  + 2 Sunday, 24/08/14 13:30 3
  PokerTH 2on2 Summer League
wins   NeumaN ft. TuZa  + 3 Sunday, 10/08/14 13:30 2