MaTriX eSports .sc2 B   id:  7616406

Name MaTriX eSports .sc2 B
Shorthandle mTx|
Registered since 24/03/13
Subteam of MaTriX eSports .Sc2
Headquarters  Italy
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 8 Serie C
loss   Red Devil  0 Sunday, 16/11/14 16:56 9
loss   Karpa Crew  0 Monday, 03/11/14 10:43 8
wins   Team Extreme Supremacy C  + 1 Friday, 24/10/14 08:51
loss   Knights Of Redemption Delta  0 Monday, 20/10/14 01:50 5
loss   Element - Vengeance  0 Sunday, 12/10/14 16:24 11
wins   HsDL Team Shadow  + 1 Sunday, 05/10/14 15:00 13
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 7 Serie C
loss   B000M Gaming  0 Sunday, 02/03/14 18:11 10
wins   MadonnaLaMina  + 1 Monday, 24/02/14 09:01 13
loss   HsDL Team Shadow  0 Sunday, 16/02/14 16:28 12
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 6 Serie C
loss   EasyFix.it  0 Sunday, 01/12/13 16:21 6