Sick Control eSport sc2   id:  7618819

Name Sick Control eSport sc2
Shorthandle sC
Registered since 25/03/13
Subteam of Sick Control eSport
Headquarters  Italy
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 6 Serie C Playoff
loss   Clan HoZ  0 Monday, 23/12/13 09:49
loss   BsG SpawningPool  0 Sunday, 08/12/13 16:18 11
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 6 Serie C
wins   Element - Vengeance  + 1 Sunday, 01/12/13 16:59 10
loss   D0N3 - Team A  0 Monday, 25/11/13 03:28 9
loss   Clan HoZ  0 Sunday, 17/11/13 17:00 13
wins   Briganti di paglia  + 1 Sunday, 27/10/13 16:00 8
wins   Knights Of Redemption Delta  + 1 Sunday, 20/10/13 17:15 12
wins   HsDL Team Shadow  + 1 Sunday, 13/10/13 16:56 21
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 5 Serie B - Spareggio #1
wins   Element - Vengeance  + 2 Sunday, 09/06/13 15:00 15
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 5 Serie B
wins   ThunderSheeps  + 1 Sunday, 02/06/13 15:00 10