Sick Control eSport   id:  6577233

Name Sick Control eSport
Shorthandle sC
Registered since 01/02/12
Headquarters  Italy
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 6 Serie A Playoff
loss   BsG - Team Bastardi  0 Monday, 23/12/13 09:55 1
loss   Old School Clan  0 Sunday, 22/12/13 12:28 5
  StarCraft II Italian Clan Championship Season 6 Serie A
loss   Old School Clan  0 Sunday, 08/12/13 16:23 9
wins   HsDL Team Light  + 1 Tuesday, 03/12/13 06:51 13
wins   BsG - Team SenzaGloria  + 1 Sunday, 24/11/13 18:24 1
loss   NextGaming  0 Monday, 18/11/13 05:51 12
wins   BsG - Team Bastardi  + 1 Sunday, 10/11/13 15:50 10
loss   Old School Clan Academy  0 Monday, 04/11/13 17:53 6
wins   NoGravity eSports Alpha  + 1 Tuesday, 29/10/13 13:39 13
wins   Team Skill Kapped  + 1 Sunday, 20/10/13 17:18 10