Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Sunday, 05/10/14 15:00h  HsDL SC2 B  Clan Arati Info 1:4
Sunday, 05/10/14 17:38h  B000M Gaming  Team Extreme Suprema.. Info 0:5
Sunday, 05/10/14 18:29h  Team Extreme Suprema..  MaTriX eSports .sc2 .. Info 0:5
Wednesday, 08/10/14 11:08h  ELEMENT PuNk - Red  NoGravity eSports Ga.. Info 3:2

Playday 2
Sunday, 12/10/14 15:00h  HsDL SC2 B  Team Extreme Suprema.. Info 1:4
Sunday, 12/10/14 16:23h  Team Extreme Suprema..  NoGravity eSports Ga.. Info 0:5
Monday, 13/10/14 08:45h  B000M Gaming  Clan Arati Info 2:3
Thursday, 16/10/14 05:34h  ELEMENT PuNk - Red  MaTriX eSports .sc2 .. Info 4:1

Playday 3
Monday, 20/10/14 02:02h  Team Extreme Suprema..  Team Extreme Suprema.. Info 0:5
Monday, 20/10/14 04:44h  B000M Gaming  MaTriX eSports .sc2 .. Info 5:0
Monday, 20/10/14 05:11h  HsDL SC2 B  NoGravity eSports Ga.. Info 2:3
Monday, 20/10/14 09:52h  ELEMENT PuNk - Red  Clan Arati Info 5:0

Playday 4
Friday, 24/10/14 08:48h  Team Extreme Suprema..  Clan Arati Info 0:5
Sunday, 26/10/14 16:00h  ELEMENT PuNk - Red  Team Extreme Suprema.. Info 1:4
Sunday, 26/10/14 17:04h  HsDL SC2 B  MaTriX eSports .sc2 .. Info 3:2
Sunday, 26/10/14 17:37h  B000M Gaming  NoGravity eSports Ga.. Info 0:5

Playday 5
Wednesday, 29/10/14 14:56h  Team Extreme Suprema..  HsDL SC2 B Info 0:5
Sunday, 02/11/14 15:00h  B000M Gaming  ELEMENT PuNk - Red Info 2:3
Sunday, 02/11/14 17:41h  MaTriX eSports .sc2 ..  Clan Arati Info 2:3
Sunday, 02/11/14 18:01h  Team Extreme Suprema..  NoGravity eSports Ga.. Info 5:0

Playday 6
Sunday, 09/11/14 15:00h  Team Extreme Suprema..  Clan Arati Info 4:1
Sunday, 09/11/14 18:11h  MaTriX eSports .sc2 ..  NoGravity eSports Ga.. Info 1:4
Sunday, 09/11/14 18:12h  B000M Gaming  HsDL SC2 B Info 1:4
Monday, 10/11/14 08:35h  Team Extreme Suprema..  ELEMENT PuNk - Red Info 0:5

Playday 7
Sunday, 16/11/14 16:43h  MaTriX eSports .sc2 ..  Team Extreme Suprema.. Info 0:5
Sunday, 16/11/14 17:22h  Clan Arati  NoGravity eSports Ga.. Info 2:3
Sunday, 16/11/14 17:23h  ELEMENT PuNk - Red  HsDL SC2 B Info 2:3
Monday, 17/11/14 08:37h  B000M Gaming  Team Extreme Suprema.. Info 5:0